OUR STAFF

Have any questions, comments or concerns? Please feel free to reach out to anyone at the Emerald Coast Science Center! We'd love to hear from you!
Diane Fraser - Director
diane@ecscience.org
Lisa Parkinson- Museum and Program Coordinator
lisa@ecscience.org
Kate Fox - Development Coordinator
kate@ecscience.org
Harley Peters - Community Affairs Coordinator
harley@ecscience.org
Kristen Weech - Museum Curator
kweech@ecscience.org
Jacie Chandler - Social Media Coordinator
jacie@ecscience.org
For general inquiries please email
business-office@ecscience.org
For volunteer inquiries please email
volunteer@ecscience.org

31 SW Memorial Parkway

Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

850-664-1261

Museum Hours:

Wednesday-Saturday: 10 a.m.-4 p.m.

Sunday-Tuesday: Closed

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • White Instagram Icon
  • TripAdvisor - White Circle

©2019 by Emerald Coast Science Center